We Offer:
  • Corporate and Commercial
  • Wills and Estates
  • Civil Litigation
  • Criminal Law
  • Family Law
  • Real Estate
Last Updated: Jul 12, 2020

Lawyers

Richard Horne - Real Estate, Corporate/Commercial, Wills & Estates  
Todd Wytrychowski - Family Law, Real Estate, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury   
Susan Karpa - Criminal Defence  
E. Beecher Menzies - Family Law, Wills & Estates, Civil Litigation  

Legal Assistants

Kalene - Office Manager, Corporate, Wills and Estates

403-912-3576

kalene@airdrielawyers.com

Brenda -  Litigation 403-912-3578

brenda@airdrielawyers.com

Diana- Real Estate 403-912-3569

diana@airdrielawyers.com

Jennifer - Real Estate 403-912-3571

jennifer@airdrielawyers.com

Shelly - Family Law assistant to Todd Wytrychowski 403-912-3566

shelly@airdrielawyers.com

Adele - Family Law assistant to E. Beecher Menzies 403-912-3572

adele@airdrielawyers.com

Amanda - Reception 403-912-3565

    amanda@airdrielawyers.com

 
Google Maps
Web Renewal