Last Updated: Jul 6, 2020

Bank of Franklin County is a locally-owned, independent community bank chartered in 2000 to serve the residents of Northern Franklin, Southern Warren and Southern St. Charles Counties.  We pride ourselves on being Your Friends, Your Neighbors, Your Community Bank. 

Our mission is to provide responsive, flexible and distinguished personal service coupled with competitive products to assure you of achieving your financial dreams. When it comes to your financial success, we’re not afraid to roll up our sleeves and do what it takes to make your priorities a reality.

At Bank of Franklin County, we realize that our success is dependent on your success.

With assets exceeding $200 million, Bank of Franklin County operates 4 convenient locations and a mortgage subsidiary, Franklin Mortgage Company.  
We invite you to come by our offices anytime and “Talk to Your Banker.”  Find out firsthand how Bank of Franklin County is here to help put your financial goals within reach.
Google Maps
Web Renewal